Vince Flynn’s American Assassin Book Tour

To promote the next Vince Flynn adventure American Assassin, Vince Flynn is touring book stores in the USA.  Unfortunately nothing in the UK yet but if you were thinking of a holiday to the USA, you might just want to tie it in with a tour date!

Tuesday, October 12, 2010
FOX NEWS CHANNEL
1211 Ave of the Americas
New York, NY
9:00PM

Wednesday, October 13, 2010
BARNES & NOBLE
2100 North Snelling Ave
Roseville, MN
7:00PM

Thursday, October 14, 2010
ONCE UPON A CRIME
604 W 265th St.
Minneapolis, MN
6:30PM

Saturday, October 16, 2010
MURDER BY THE BOOK
2342 Bissonet
Houston, TX
6:00PM

Sunday, October 17, 2010
POISONED PEN
4014 North Goldwater Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ
2:00PM

Thursday, October 21, 2010
BORDERS
8472 Tamarack Bay
Woodbury, MN
7:00PM

Sunday, October 24, 2010
CIRCLE BOOKS
478 John Ringling Blvd
Sarasota, FL
12:00AM

Monday, October 25, 2010
THE VERO BEACH BOOK CENTER
2145 Indian River Blvd
Vero Beach, FL
5:00PM

Wednesday, October 27, 2010
QUAIL RIDGE BOOKS & MUSIC
3522 Wade Ave
Raleigh, NC
7:30PM

Thursday, October 28, 2010
DAVIS-KIDD BOOKSELLERS
The Mall at Green Hills
2121 Green Hills Village Drive
Nashville, TN
7:00PM

Saturday, October 30, 2010
SAM’S CLUB
9925 Hudson Road
Woodbury, MN
3:00PM

Monday, November 1, 2010
BARNES & NOBLE
3225 W 69th Street
Edina, MN
7:00PM

Leave a Reply