In what order should I read Vince Flynn’s books?

One of the questions we are asked most is what is the correct order to read Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp novels.  Although every book is a exciting story in itself this is an important question, to get the most from the character story arcs and not spoil previous books you should read them in order.

Check out our Timeline page here – This has a synopsis of each book and Amazon links.

Here is the list though if you just want the book titles..

1. Term Limits (1997)
2. Transfer of Power (1999)
3. The Third Option (2000)
4. Separation of Power (2001)
5. Executive Power (2002)
6. Memorial Day (2004)
7. Consent to Kill (2005)
8. Act of Treason (2006)
9. Protect and Defend (2007)
10. Extreme Measures (2008)
11. Pursuit of Honor (2009)

Leave a Reply